Photographer of the Year!

Three days ago, after competing in RAW’s Philadelphia Semi-Finals, I was voted Philadelphia Photographer of the Year!

To say I am thrilled is an understatement. It was an incredible night with so much talent, and I am so thankful to everyone who helped me and showed their support. I “quoted” over twenty people at the event, and I plan to edit all the images soon!

In the meantime, enjoy this video my brother made for me to add to my profile for the national competition!

This entry was posted in photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photographer of the Year!

  1. castromayi says:

    Congratulations!!!!!

Leave a Reply

