People of Paris

DSC_2632

Just got back from a ten day trip to London and Paris, where Dave and I enjoyed delicious food (my favorite – mouthwateringly delicious crepes from a tiny creperie tucked away in the center of Paris), toured incredible landmarks, and, of course, did our fair share of people watching. Poor Dave has gotten so used to our conversations being suddenly cut short by the click of my camera and now knows how to help me change a lens on the fly while surrounded by a pushy crowd of tourists. I’m lucky he’s so patient!

I now have over two thousand images to sort through and edit, and as I do, I will be sure to share the highlights on here. In case it wasn’t clear enough already, it became very obvious to me on this trip that I love photographing people above anything else.

Here is a selection of portraits I snapped during our stay in Paris. More from this trip soon!

DSC_3208

DSC_2514

DSC_3046

DSC_2460

DSC_2461

DSC_3202

DSC_2445

DSC_2745

DSC_2425

DSC_3220

DSC_2470

DSC_2984

DSC_2803

DSC_2790

DSC_3203

DSC_2524

DSC_2815

DSC_3184

DSC_2338

DSC_2938

DSC_2776

DSC_2593

DSC_2465

DSC_3135

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to People of Paris

  1. Kongo says:

    These are really great photographs of people in Paris! You certainly captured the feel of Parisians on the streets of this beautiful city!

Leave a Reply

